IF YOU HAVE EMAILED ME AND HAVE NOT HEARD BACK

In case you have sent me an email and I have not responded please forgive me.  I am still having computer challenges….and that’s OK because God is GREAT and it will all work out.

My reason for sharing this is because IF you have written me and have not heard back from me…. please resend you email.  I try to respond to everyone, but some of my emails (and files) have disappeared.  I try to back everything up but if I skip a day I may lose some information.

If you have written and have not had a response please resend you email so I can touch base with you.

Sharing HIS love,

Leave a Reply

