DEEP APOLOGY FOR CONTINUED DELAYS

My heart is saddened as I write this, because the purpose of the blog is to keep your focus on our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and HIS Word. I hesitate in posting this but want you all to know I’m STILL writing. The past few days have brought more technical difficulties (no internet service for several days…REGARDLESS of where I went to write!!) There have been a couple of doctor appointments that took most the day rather than an hour or so, then a visit for my annual eye exam left me without much vision for most of yesterday due to an allergic reaction to the drops.

I realize life happens, but I made a commitment to God to try to follow in the footsteps of my mentor … that nothing would keep me from posting.

“It” has…but the posts will be back today.

In the event you don’t see a post, please use that as an opportunity to send prayers up but most importantly to keep your eyes on Jesus and remain faithful in your reading.

Sharing HIS love from the bottom of my heart,

Leave a Reply

