Genealogies

In going back and reviewing the genealogies I have posted, I am not even able to pull them up.  ARGH!!  When I originally posted each of them, I tested them and was able to access them.  I have no explanation except my skill level…. so sorry!!

I apologize for any inconvenience.  If you would like to have any of these genealogies PLEASE send me an email to gbsmudski@nc.rr.com be sure to put in your SUBJECT field BIBLE BLOG so I do not accidently delete your request.

Leave a Reply

